• All users must be trained before they are allowed to use any equipment in the Keck.  Trained users are allowed 1 guest during their session but that guest must not touch the equipment.
  • Time is billed based on the iPad login/logout.  If you forget to log out of your session let us know as soon as possible.  After 24-48 hours, invoices can no longer be adjusted.
  • Currently, only time used is billed, however, if you no longer need an equipment appointment, please either cancel as soon as possible or let Brandyn or Cassandra know.